Meet the Staff

 
 

Ryan Naidl
Missional Team Leader
Ryan.Naidl@cru.org
715-252-1879
Courtney Horrmann
Missional Team Leader
Courtney.Horrmann@cru.org
612-868-2360
Erick Horrmann
Staff
Erick.Horrmann@cru.org
612-719-1553
Colleen Naidl
Staff
Colleen.Naidl@cru.org
715-252-2692
Tanya Thomack
Epic Movement
People & Culture (part-time)
Tanya.Thomack@cru.org
920-750-9803
Ian Hackett
Staff
Ian.Hackett@cru.org
608-797-7395
Anna Hackett
Staff 
Anna.Hackett@cru.org
715-441-3987
Joseph Wyka
Staff
Joseph.Wyka@cru.org
262-339-1249
Zach Rosado
Intern
Zach.Rosado@cru.org
262-308-6735
Rachel Zenisek
Intern
Rachel.Zenisek@cru.org
262-672-3663
Eric Zengler
Intern
Zach.Rosado@cru.org

Ashley Bellendorf
Intern
Ashley.Belendorf@cru.org

Julie Edwards
STINT – Perth, AUS
Julie.Edwards@cru.org